6-10 August 2017, Asia Pacific Saxophone Academy in Bangkok

Amigo Saxophone Quartet in collaboration with the College of Music, Bansomdejchaopraya Rajabhat University brings to you the Asia Pacific Saxophone Academy 2017.

For five full days on August 6-10, 2017, participants will be able to work closely with the faculty in a variety of settings including lessons, lectures, master classes, and ensembles.

Faculty for APSA 2017 includes Joshua Hyde (Australia), Asagi Ito (Japan), Pieter Pellens (Belgium), Wong Tak Chiu (Hong Kong), Leslie Wong (NAFA, Singapore), Kenny Tsai (TNUA, Taiwan), Tae Young Kim (Seoul National University, South Korea), Yo Matsushita (Senzoku, Japan), Stacy Wilson Miller (Montclair State University, U.S.A) , Nathan Bogert (Ball State University, U.S.A.), Michael Ibrahim (West Virginia University, U.S.A), Jeff Loeffert (Oklahoma State University, U.S.A), Hugo Loi (Macau), Scott Turpen (University of Wyoming, U.S.A), Brandon Jinwoo Choi (Sam Yuk University, South Korea) and Passakorn Morasilpin (Thailand).